Upcoming Reviews

Standard

While I have gotten some pretty phenomenal feedback for my sternly worded letter and the Wizards organization’s response, I have gotten some criticism (deservedly so) for not posting a review in sometime. Just to let people know that I am in fact doing the work for this blog and am very dedicated, I have been eating myself to an early (but delicious!) death. Below are the upcoming reviews:

– Pica Taco, Columbia Heights/Mt Pleasant, DC
– Burrito Brothers, Capitol Hill, DC
– El Pelon, Chestnut Hill/BC, Boston
– Boloco, Copley, Boston
– Sunset Grill & Tap, Allston
– Anna’s Taqueria , Davis Square, Somerville

Leave a Reply

