We’re back!

Standard

As you may have seen on my gchat status or my Pino de Gallo twitter feed, but today at 11:11 on 1/11/11, I shall post the triumphant return of Pino de Gallo. 2010 was good to us. We launched, had some good posts, and even became a burrito activist and heard back from the Washington Wizards. In 2010, Pino de Gallo received over 5500 hits. Not a bad start, but I am not content with that. Because of a mix of technical difficulties (laptop dying) and my “corporate” job taking over for a few months, combined with a bad case of bloggers block, I was unable to produce. I am going to make this up to you now.

Today at 11:11 AM, I will post a fresh review. Here’s what else we have coming up in the next few weeks:

1) Pica Taco review on Friday 1/14
2) The Boloco E-mails
3) Alaska burrito week brought to you by Mabeuf
4) Texas week, yee-haw!
5) A Boston BUrrito excursion at the hands of Little Peen
6) San Francisco week
7) The much anticipated follow up to the Washington Wizards invitation to Pino de Gallo

Big year, spread the word and stay tuned!

-Mase

Leave a Reply

